Our Grafton Location is Closed. But We Are Now Open in Maine! Also, visit Signature Finishes within Crompton Collective for Annie Sloan Chalk Paint® and IOD products!

Furniture 101-Bring Your Own Piece Workshop

Furniture 101-Bring Your Own Piece Workshop

Regular price
$100.00
Sale price
$100.00

Come to class with a small piece of furniture that you can comfortably carry! We will cover step by step the methods to transform your piece. You will learn how to prepare and apply Miss Mustard Seed's Milk Paint, and Annie Sloan decorative CHALK PAINT®. You will learn the prep techniques, patch holes or rehab if necessary, apply colors of your choice, distress and apply the furniture waxes or topcoats to finish your piece. Your piece goes from drab to fab in one day!

Class fee is $100.00. All tools and equipment are provided but paint supplies are purchased separately. Advanced payment reserves your spot in class. All sales are final on workshops. Snacks and light refreshments will be served.

Contact: Maureen Bane
Phone: 207-606-3800 
Email: ShopSignatureFinishes@gmail.com for Maureen

Signature Finishes, 1300 US Route 1, Cape Neddick, MAINE 03902


Workshop Dates for 2022

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 10am-4pm. Sold out.
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 10am-4pm. SOLD OUT!
  • Saturday, February 12,, 2022 10am-4pm. Snow day
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 10am-4pm. Sold out!
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2022 10am-4pm.
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 10am-4pm. SOLD OUT!
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 10am-4pm.
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 10am-4pm.
  • Saturday, April 30th, 2022 10am-4pm.
  • Wednesday, May 25th, 2022 10-4pm.
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 10am-4pm.
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 10am-4pm.
  • Wednesday, July 27th, 10am-4pm. SOLD OUT
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 10am-4pm. SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday, August 3rd, 2022 10am-6pm.
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 10am-4pm. SOLD OUT
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 10am-4pm
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 10am-4pm.SOLD OUT
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 10am-4pm.
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 10am-4pm.

Call us to arrange a private class at 207-606-3800.