Our Grafton Location is Closed. But We Are Now Open in Maine! Also, visit Signature Finishes within Crompton Collective for Annie Sloan Chalk Paint® and IOD products!

Furniture 101-Bring Your Own Piece Workshop

Furniture 101-Bring Your Own Piece Workshop

Regular price
$100.00
Sale price
$100.00

 

Come to class with a small piece of furniture that you can comfortably carry! We will cover step by step the methods to transform your piece. You will learn how to prepare and apply Miss Mustard Seed's Milk Paint, and Annie Sloan decorative CHALK PAINT®. You will learn the prep techniques, patch holes or rehab if necessary, apply colors of your choice, distress and apply the furniture waxes or topcoats to finish your piece. Your piece goes from drab to fab in one day!

Class fee is $100.00. All tools and equipment are provided but paint supplies are purchased separately. Advanced payment reserves your spot in class. All sales are final on workshops. Snacks and light refreshments will be served.

Contact: Maureen Bane
Phone: 207-606-3800 
Email: ShopSignatureFinishes@gmail.com for Maureen

Signature Finishes, 1300 US Route 1, Cape Neddick, MAINE 03902


Workshop Dates for 2024

  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 10am-4pm.
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 10am-4pm.
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 10am-4pm. 
  • Saturday, April 27th, 2024 10am-4pm.
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 10am-4pm
  • Thursday, June 20,2024
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 10am-4pm.SOLD OUT!
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 10am-4pm. 
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 10am-4pm. 
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 10am-4pm.
  • Saturday, October 26, 2024 10am-4pm.
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024 10am-4pm.

Call us to arrange a private class at 207-606-3800.